OUR ACCESSORIES

Custom-made leather straps, travelling sets and much more... 

CUSTOM-MADE STRAPS

CUSTOM-MADE LEATHER STRAPS

Since 2016, we are in partnership with Bouveret Paris for the creation of our watch bracelets. They are entirely made by hand and are up to the quality of our collector watches. With the help of our team, you can create the bracelet you want, the most suited for your watch. The know-how of the craftsmen will leave you a great freedom of personalization. All leathers used are genuine, anti-allergic and sewn hands !

A wide range of skins and a large color chart are available, from alligator to lizard to ostrich and many others ... You will surely find the most appropriate your vintage watch or collection watch. The length, the lining, the type and the color of the seams, the cut, the thickness, the bending, the perforation, or even the finish of the edge can be modified according to your desires ...

THE ARTISAN DU TEMPS LABEL

THE ARTISAN DU TEMPS LABEL

During your visit in our shop, you will be able to appreciate our collection of leather bracelets. We created a collection with standardized sizes, always keeping in mind the luxury watches we sell to allow you to change a bracelet directly without having to wait for a custom order.

THE TRAVELLERS

THE TRAVELLERS - TRAVELLING SETS AND DERIVATIVES

The ideal gift for a watch collector !

Travelling sets allow to store and protect a watch collection. A partnership with the Breton company Avel and Men was launched in April 2016. The company manufactures many leather goods related to sailing. Handcrafted in full-grain leather, these trip pots can accommodate 1, 3 or 6 watches and are available in three colors.

Avel and Men also offers other signature products, also designed in full-grain leather. In addition to the travelling sets, you will discover belts and backpacks of exceptional quality and finish.

LOGO 2018 sans fond.png

© 2018 proudly powered by L'Artisan du Temps - All rights reserved

NOS ACCESSOIRES

Bracelets cuir faits main sur mesure, trousses de transport et bien plus... 

BRACELETS SUR MESURE

BRACELETS EN CUIR SUR MESURE

Depuis 2016, nous avons créé un partenariat avec la maison Bouveret Paris pour la création de nos bracelets de montre. Ils sont entièrement réalisés à la main et sont à la hauteur de la qualité de nos montres de collection. Vous pouvez, avec l'aide de notre équipe, créer le bracelet dont vous rêvez et qui habillera le mieux votre montre. Le savoir-faire des artisans vous laissera une grande liberté de personnalisation. Tous les cuirs utilisé sont véritables, anti-allergiques et cousus mains !

Une large gamme de peaux et un grand nuancier de coloris sont disponibles, de l'alligator au lézard en passant par l'autruche et bien d'autres... Vous trouverez à coup sûr celle qui convient à votre montre vintage ou montre de collection. La longueur, la doublure, le type et la couleur des coutures, la coupe, l'épaisseur, le bombage, la perforation, ou même la finition de la pointe peuvent être modifiés selon vos envies…

LA GRIFFE ARTISAN DU TEMPS

LA GRIFFE ARTISAN DU TEMPS

Lors de votre visite dans notre boutique, vous pourrez apprécier notre collection de bracelets cuirs. La collection a été créée avec des tailles standardisées, en pensant aux montres de luxe que nous vendons afin de vous permettre de changer un bracelet directement sans devoir attendre une commande sur mesure.

LES VOYAGEURS

LES VOYAGEURS - TROUSSES DE TRANSPORT ET PRODUITS DERIVES

Le cadeau idéal pour un collectionneur de montres !
Elles permettent de ranger et de protéger leur collection de montres.
Un partenariat avec la société bretonne Avel and Men a été lancé en avril 2016. L'entreprise confectionne de nombreux accessoires de maroquinerie autour de la voile. Fabriquée de manière artisanale en cuir pleine fleur, ces marmottes peuvent accueillir 1, 3 ou 6 montres et sont disponibles en trois coloris…

 

Avel and Men propose également d’autres produits signatures conçus eux aussi en cuir pleine fleur. En plus des housses de transport, vous pourrez découvrir des ceintures et des sacs à dos d'une qualité et d’une finition exceptionnelles.

LOGO 2018 sans fond.png

 

© 2018 proudly powered by L'Artisan du Temps - All rights reserved